Search results

1. genkin

genkin's AE86 Vacationer

It's about time I started a thread for this car. I never really intended it to be a 'project', more of a daily. But I guess that's just the 86 bug I've got. I bought this in November 2010 from outer Melbourne and drove it back to Adelaide the next day. It was a bog stock ADM 1983 Sprinter...
  2. genkin

I'm a noob trying a 4age into AE86 conversion. Advice please...

Hey guys, I've currently got a daily 297,xxxkm 4ac which I'm planning on retiring soon. She's still pulling hard and not giving me many problems, but I got a good deal on a AE82 4AG and well, the project started from there. With the news of the Annual coming up in December, I'm gonna see if I...
  3. genkin

Midnight Roulette AE86 pic-blog

http://midnightroulette.wordpress.com/ Just a photo blog I've been working on for the last few months. I update fairly sporadically whenever I get the chance. Enjoy
  4. genkin

Black Limited... unboxing?

This is what happens when you drink too many Red Bulls and can't sleep at 3am. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dtGVOa-SENU
  5. genkin

SA: TRD green shocks / 30mm spacers

Clearing out a few bits and pieces... TRD green rear shocks. - $100 ono. 8 way adjustable. Short stroke. Oil shocks. No leaks. Suit rebuild as they have NO rebound. 30mm hubcentric spacers (pair). - $100 ono. 4x114.3. Include studs and nuts. RWD Toyota thread pitch. Will swap for...
  6. genkin

SA: 2dr kouki taillights

Clearing out a few bits and pieces... 2 door Kouki Levin taillights. - $250 ono. No damage, no fading, no cracks. Like new! The white line has been removed for a cleaner look. Kept wrapped up indoors for the past 2 years. No centre garnish or number plate panel included.
  7. genkin

EOI: 1986 GT Apex Levin Coupe *original*